Classes & Workshops

I regularly run classes and workshops in Park Street, St Albans. Here is what's coming up soon:


2017 Timetable
Please note all crops and classes will take place at 

How Wood Primary School Hall, Spooners Drive, AL2 2HU

(unless otherwise stated)


Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd January 2017, the St Albans Scrappers Mini Retreat at Theobalds Park Hotel. Fully booked
Saturday 11th February 2017, GoGo Cropaway - bring your own projects to work on in the company of like-minded people. 10am-6pm £15
Saturday 18th March 2017,  GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15
Friday 24th March - Sunday 26th March 2017, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel. Please speak to Niki for more details & information on how to book your place.
Saturday 22nd April and Sunday 23rd April 2017, ‘Big, Bold & Beautiful’, a GoGo Dayaway Event. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked
Saturday 17th June 2017, GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15
Saturday 15th July 2017, GoGo MEGACropaway, 10am-11pm £20
Saturday 19th August 2017, GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15
*** Save the Date *** Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th September 2017, a GoGo Dayaway Event. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Details still to be confirmed but please contact Niki to register your interest in attending the event.
Saturday 21st October 2017, GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15
Friday 27th - Sunday 29th October 2017, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel. Please speak to Niki for more details & information on how to book your place.
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th November 2017, GoGo Getaway at Mecure Hotel, Haydock. Please speak to Niki for more details & information on how to book your place.
Saturday 18th November 2017, GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15
Saturday 16th December 2017, GoGo Cropaway, 10am-6pm £15

To book a place at any of the crops or events, please contact Niki on nikiclaire2082@hotmail.com or mail@gogogetaway.co.uk, 07736 285226 or send me a message on Facebook

happy scrapping!

There is a printable version of the class list HERE.