Crops, Workshops & Retreats






Please note all GoGo Cropaways and GoGo Dayaway Events will take place at 

How Wood Primary School Hall, Spooners Drive, AL2 2HX

(unless otherwise stated)




Friday 18th - Sunday 20th January 2019, GoGo Relaxaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully booked (waiting list available)

Saturday 16th February 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans - bring your own projects to work on in the company of like-minded people. 10am-11pm

Saturday 16th March 2019,  GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm

Friday 29rd March - Sunday 31st March 2019, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully booked (waiting list available)

Saturday 27th April and Sunday 28th April 2019, ‘Fancy Folds’, a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Fully booked (waiting list available)

Saturday 18th May 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

Friday 7th June - Sunday 9th June 2019, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire, with special Guest Designer Lisa Fonseca. Fully booked (waiting list available).

Saturday 15rd June 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

Saturday 20th July 2019, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm

Saturday 17th August 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans, 10am-11pm

*** Save the Date *** Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September 2019, a GoGo Dayaway Event, St Albans. Saturday 10am-10pm & Sunday 10am-4pm. Details still to be confirmed but please contact Niki to register your interest in attending the event.

Saturday 16th October 2019, GoGo Cropaway St Albans, 10am-11pm

Friday 25th October - Sunday 27th October 2019, GoGo Getaway at Theobalds Park Hotel, Hertfordshire. Fully booked (waiting list available).

Saturday 19th November 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm

Saturday 14th December 2019, GoGo Cropaway, St Albans 10am-11pm





To book a place at any of the events, please contact Niki on nikiclaire2082@hotmail.com or mail@gogo-getaway.co.uk , 07736 285226 or send me a message on Facebook

 ***Save the Date***
GoGo Getaway Hertfordshire 2020 dates:
27th-29th March 2020
5th-7th June 2020
23rd-25th October 2020. 
For more details and to book your place, please visit the GoGo Getaway website.